Commission Members

Position Holder Federation email
President Tom de Trébons France
Secretary Marta Pons de Molina Spain
CMAS Procedure Donato Puggioli Italy
Tournament Director Tristan Reynard New Zealand
Rules Director Wayne Rathbone South Africa
Communications Martin Reed Switzerland
Referee Ken Kirby United Kingdom



Romain Alderweireldt Belgium via committee
Ray Dolman New Zealand via committee
Jean Gatignol France via committee
David Teiga Portugal via committee

For further information or to contribute to the site, please email